Painting for Pleasure

ort - FinalLogoWebsite1

7.3.2014

I’ve finally painted something! I went from drawing witches to illustrating witches to illustrating dragons to drawing dragons . I then drew witches in dragons’ mouths but now I am quite happy to draw chameleons and PAINT them! My teacher said I was very good at observing and that next week I should do something on A2, on the wall. I need a bit of a nudge sometimes but I think that will be fun. I just need to find the time to sketch out an idea for it.

Still a work in progress but here’re some pictures. See what you think.

Copyright Alex Arts Manager
2014 Copyright Alex Arts Manager
2014. Copyright Alex Arts Manager
2014. Copyright Alex Arts Manager
Please leave a reply

